The Mosquers Board is passionate, quirky, creative, and well… just a group of really cool guys and gals. In general, we want to make a difference and show the world that Muslims are normal people too. We believe the power of film and your message can make this happen with some work behind the scenes from us.

Executive Board

Sikandar Atiq – Chair – Sikandar@TheMosquers.com
Sofia Alani – Operations Director – Sofia@TheMosquers.com
Hamada Arrafi – Submission Director – Hamada@themosquers.com
Narmeen Saiyed – Marketing Director – Narmeen@TheMosquers.com
Owais Zia - External Events Director - Owais@TheMosquers.com
Yasir Iqbal – Outreach Director – Yasir@TheMosquers.com
Farha Kharadi – Finance & Partnerships Director – Farha@TheMosquers.com

Coordinators

Alina Fatima - Board Coordinator - Alina@TheMosquers.com
Amie Sandhu - Operations Coordinator - Amie@TheMosquers.com
Amara Syed - Submissions Coordinator - Amara@TheMosquers.com
Dhakshayini Boopalan - Social Media Coordinator - Dhaksh@TheMosquers.com
Summer Abbasi - External Events Coordinator - Summer@TheMosquers.com
Asma Kharadi - Community Relations Coordinator - Asma@TheMosquers.com
Shumail Sami - Outreach Coordinator - Shumail@TheMosquers.com
Hamzah Zia - Treasurer - Hamzah@TheMosquers.com
Farhaan Saiyed - Partnership Coordinator - Farhaan@TheMosquers.com
Susan Charara - North Edmonton Ambassador - Susan@TheMosquers.com
Anoosha Khan - Ualberta Ambassador
AbuBakar Khan - Global Ambassador - Canada (Vancouver)
Aliyah Mohamed - Global Ambassador - Canada (Calgary)
Maha Malik - Global Ambassador - Canada (Calgary)
Sarah Chaudhry – Global Ambassador - USA (Florida) – Sarah@TheMosquers.com
Sana Qazi - Global Ambassador - USA (New York) 
Zara Shaikh - Global Ambassador - USA (Bay Area)