The Mosquers Board is passionate, quirky, creative, and well… just a group of really cool guys and gals. In general, we want to make a difference and show the world that Muslims are normal people too. We believe the power of film and your message can make this happen with some work behind the scenes from us.

Executive Board

Fatima Faizi – Chair – Fatima@TheMosquers.com
Sofia Alani – Operations Director – Sofia@TheMosquers.com
Faraz Shaikh – Submission Director – Faraz@TheMosquers.com
Hammad Syed – Marketing Director – Hammad@TheMosquers.com
Yasir Iqbal – Outreach Director – Yasir@TheMosquers.com
Sadaf Haqqi – Community Relations Director – Sadaf@TheMosquers.com
Sikandar Atiq – Finance & Partnerships Director – Sikandar@TheMosquers.com

Coordinators

Farha Kharadi – Treasurer– Farha@TheMosquers.com
Muhammed Patel - Partnerships Coordinator – Muhammed@TheMosquers.com
Narmeen Saiyed - Social Media Coordinator - Narmeen@TheMosquers.com
Owais Zia – Events Coordinator – Owais@TheMosquers.com
Mahrukh Rahman – External Events Coordinator I – Mahrukh@TheMosquers.com                                                                                                     Zohadya Syed  – External Events Coordinator II – Zohadya@TheMosquers.com
Aisha Karidio – Media Coordinator – Aisha@TheMosquers.com
Hamada Arrafi - Technical Production - hamada.arrafi@gmail.com
Mehreen Nadeem – Campus Ambassador (University of Alberta) – mehreen.nadeem.100@gmail.com
Aminah Elbaalbaki - Campus Ambassador (Macewan University) - elbaalbakia2@mymacewan.ca
Nimra Amjad –Global Ambassador - Canada (Calgary) – Nimra@TheMosquers.com
Sarah Chaudhry – Global Ambassador - USA (Florida) – Sarah@TheMosquers.com
Sahrish Qureshi– Global Ambassador - USA (NYC) – Sahrish@TheMosquers.com