The Mosquers Board is passionate, quirky, creative, and well… just a group of really cool guys and gals. In general, we want to make a difference and show the world that Muslims are normal people too. We believe the power of film and your message can make this happen with some work behind the scenes from us.

Executive Board

Fatima Faizi – Chair – Fatima@TheMosquers.com
Sofia Alani – Operations Director – Sofia@TheMosquers.com
Faraz Shaikh – Submission Director – Faraz@TheMosquers.com
Hammad Syed – Marketing Director – Hammad@TheMosquers.com
Yasir Iqbal – Outreach Director – Yasir@TheMosquers.com
Mohammad Rahall –Community Relations Director – Mohammad@TheMosquers.com
Sikandar Atiq – Finance & Partnerships Director – Sikandar@TheMosquers.com

Coordinators

Farha Kharadi – Treasurer– Farha@TheMosquers.com
Muhammed Patel - Partnerships Coordinator – Muhammed@TheMosquers.com
Narmeen Saiyed - Social Media Coordinator - Narmeen@TheMosquers.com
Owais Zia – Events Coordiantor – Owais@TheMosquers.com
Mahrukh Rahman – External Events Coordinator I – Mahrukh@TheMosquers.com
Zohadya Syed  – External Events Coordinator II – Zohadya@TheMosquers.com
Sarah Chaudhry – Global Ambassador - USA (Florida) – Sarah@TheMosquers.com
Sahrish Qureshi– Global Ambassador - USA (NYC) – Sahrish@TheMosquers.com
Nimra Amjad –Global Ambassador - Canada (Calgary) – Nimra@TheMosquers.com
Sadaf Haqqi – Public Relations Coordinator – Sadaf@TheMosquers.com
Aisha Karidio – Media Coordinator – Aisha@TheMosquers.com
Mehreen Nadeem – Campus Ambassador (U of A) – Mehreen@TheMosquers.com