The Mosquers Board is passionate, quirky, creative, and well… just a group of really cool guys and gals. In general, we want to make a difference and show the world that Muslims are normal people too. We believe the power of film and your message can make this happen with some work behind the scenes from us.

Sikandar Atiq

Chair

 Sikandar@themosquers.com

FARHA KHARADI

Finance Director

Farha@themosquers.com

Laveza

Submission director

Laveza@themosquers.com

Nimra

Borad Coordinator

Nimra@themosquers.com

Asma

Technical Coordinator

Asma@themosquers.com

Sana

Outreach Coordinator

Sana@themosquers.com

Hamza

Finance Coordinator

Hamza@themosquers.com

Lynda

Ambassadors

Lynda@themosquers.com

Qamar

Web Design

Qamar@themosquers.com





Sofia Alani

External Events Director

 Sofia@themosquers.com


Alina Fatima

Festival Director

Alina@themosquers.com

Hamada Arrafi

Technical Director

Hamada@themosquers.com

Shumail

Festival Coordinator

Shumail@themosquers.com

Abid

Technical Coordinator

Abid@themosquers.com

Summer

PR Coordinator

Summer@themosquers.com

 Heba

Finance Coordinator

Heba@themosquers.com

Sara

Ambassadors

Sara@themosquers.com

Narmeen Saiyed

Marketing Director

 Narmeen@themosquers.com

Yasir Iqbal

Outreach Director

Yasir@themosquers.com

Dhakshayini Boopalan

Social Media Coordinator

Dhaksh@themosquers.com

Nour

External Events Coordinator

Nour@themosquers.com

Anoosha

Campus Coordinator

anoosha@ualberta.ca

Dania

Submission Coordinator

Dania@themosquers.com

Ash

Ambassadors

ash@themosquers.com

Mariam

Graphic Design

Mariam@themosquers.com